Noble Fidelity - Great Product, Great Service

I posted this on another site but hopefully ok to put it here, also.........

I have been truly remiss in not putting this out here, much earlier, but as I am planning to purchase multiple pairs of speakers, for various uses, to place in a basement finish, I was reflecting back on building this house and the difficulty I went through in selecting speakers.

I am not a professional reviewer nor dealer of AV equipment.....I'm your average consumer. I'm writing this because there have to be others like me who could benefit from a "lay person's" perspective.

When we were under construction, the most stress for me came in deciding on which speakers to place in the house. I wanted "in ceiling" speakers, knowing that there would be some loss in audio quality, as we really did not have a place to put box speakers. All of the reviews I read led me to believe that there was not a good product, reasonably priced, that would produce top quality sound. I was planning to place 9 pairs of speakers in a house to "fill" it with music.....and watch a little TV. I was deploying Sonos connects and amps throughout the place as I loved the UI.

Review after review informed me that I would not achieve my goal of top notch music from in ceilings. Then I stumbled across a post someone made about Noble Fidelity speakers. My audio world changed.